After School Computer Classes

These classes are a great way to upskill and become really proficient with a range of programs.

Suitable for those wanting to get ahead, those wanting to catch up and others purely interested in discovering what is available.

Small group size allows more individual tuition. Children are "buddied up" with another of similar age and experience.

Course content is adjusted for the experience and learning abilities of those attending. From introduction to advanced and from ages 5 to 17.

Sessions are run on:

Scratch Coding

Minecraft

Learn to Code

Web design, graphics, animations

An artist’s use of PowerPoint, Photoshop

Video editing

Creating 3D games

Access, PowerPoint, Word, Excel

Networking

Building and upgrading computers

How to host your own web sites.

Also available is exam preparation.

Class Details

Classes run from 3:45 - 5:00pm
We are open from 3:30pm for early arrival.

Cost is $30.00 per class

Venue: School Holidays

Wellington Girls College
Pipitea Street
Thorndon
Wellington

Venue: Adults, After School & Saturday


Level 1 Prime Property House
2 Woodward Street
Corner Lambton Quay & Woodward Street
Wellington

Dates

Date Cost
Mon 18 - Mon 18 February $30.00
Tue 19 - Tue 19 February $30.00
Wed 20 - Wed 20 February $30.00
Thu 21 - Thu 21 February $30.00
Fri 22 - Fri 22 February $30.00
Mon 25 - Mon 25 February $30.00
Tue 26 - Tue 26 February $30.00
Wed 27 - Wed 27 February $30.00
Thu 28 - Thu 28 February $30.00
Fri 1 - Fri 1 March $30.00
Mon 4 - Mon 4 March $30.00
Tue 5 - Tue 5 March $30.00
Wed 6 - Wed 6 March $30.00
Thu 7 - Thu 7 March $30.00
Fri 8 - Fri 8 March $30.00
Mon 11 - Mon 11 March $30.00
Tue 12 - Tue 12 March $30.00
Wed 13 - Wed 13 March $30.00
Thu 14 - Thu 14 March $30.00
Fri 15 - Fri 15 March $30.00
Mon 18 - Mon 18 March $30.00
Tue 19 - Tue 19 March $30.00
Wed 20 - Wed 20 March $30.00
Thu 21 - Thu 21 March $30.00
Fri 22 - Fri 22 March $30.00
Mon 25 - Mon 25 March $30.00
Tue 26 - Tue 26 March $30.00
Wed 27 - Wed 27 March $30.00
Thu 28 - Thu 28 March $30.00
Fri 29 - Fri 29 March $30.00
Mon 1 - Mon 1 April $30.00
Tue 2 - Tue 2 April $30.00
Wed 3 - Wed 3 April $30.00
Thu 4 - Thu 4 April $30.00
Fri 5 - Fri 5 April $30.00
Mon 8 - Mon 8 April $30.00
Tue 9 - Tue 9 April $30.00
Wed 10 - Wed 10 April $30.00
Thu 11 - Thu 11 April $30.00
Fri 12 - Fri 12 April $30.00