Our term time classes tend to be smaller, and focused to what you want to learn. Let us know which of our programmes interest you, and we’ll do a course on it.

The programmes which lend themselves best to the term time structure are:

  • Learn to Code: Scratch
  • Learn to Code: Python
  • Web Design
  • Discovery Computing
  • Create 3D Games and Learn to Code

Learn to code using the industry standard Unity game engine to build your very own 3d game!

As students create their own personal projects, they will learn to manage the process from start to finish: outlining their concept, setting project milestones, tracking progress. And earn the fundimentals of collision physics.

We will cover all the components of games including

  • camera movement
  • animations
  • sound
  • title screens
  • game physics
  • custom assets
  • coding
  • and more...

Class Details

Classes run from 3:30 - 5:00pm
We are open from 3:15pm for early arrival and until 5:15pm for late pickup.

Cost is $30.00 per class

Venue:

Level 2
2 Woodward Street
Corner Lambton Quay & Woodward Street
Wellington

Dates

Date Cost
Mon 3 February - Mon 6 April $300.00
Tue 4 February - Tue 7 April $300.00
Wed 5 February - Wed 8 April $300.00
Thu 6 February - Thu 9 April $300.00
Fri 7 February - Fri 10 April $300.00
Wed 26 - Wed 26 February $30.00
Thu 27 - Thu 27 February $30.00
Fri 28 - Fri 28 February $30.00
Mon 2 - Mon 2 March $30.00
Tue 3 - Tue 3 March $30.00
Wed 4 - Wed 4 March $30.00
Thu 5 - Thu 5 March $30.00
Fri 6 - Fri 6 March $30.00
Mon 9 - Mon 9 March $30.00
Tue 10 - Tue 10 March $30.00
Wed 11 - Wed 11 March $30.00
Thu 12 - Thu 12 March $30.00
Fri 13 - Fri 13 March $30.00
Mon 16 - Mon 16 March $30.00
Tue 17 - Tue 17 March $30.00
Wed 18 - Wed 18 March $30.00
Thu 19 - Thu 19 March $30.00
Fri 20 - Fri 20 March $30.00
Mon 23 - Mon 23 March $30.00
Tue 24 - Tue 24 March $30.00
Wed 25 - Wed 25 March $30.00
Thu 26 - Thu 26 March $30.00
Fri 27 - Fri 27 March $30.00
Mon 30 - Mon 30 March $30.00
Tue 31 - Tue 31 March $30.00
Wed 1 - Wed 1 April $30.00
Thu 2 - Thu 2 April $30.00
Fri 3 - Fri 3 April $30.00
Mon 6 - Mon 6 April $30.00
Tue 7 - Tue 7 April $30.00
Wed 8 - Wed 8 April $30.00
Thu 9 - Thu 9 April $30.00
Fri 10 - Fri 10 April $30.00