After School Computer Classes

Can’t wait for the holidays and need a course now? Sign up for our after school/Saturday courses and get started with your computer learning now. Our term time classes tend to be smaller, and focused to what you want to learn. Let us know which of our programmes interest you, and we’ll do a course on it.

The programmes which lend themselves best to the term time structure are:

  • Scratch
  • Python
  • Web Design
  • Discovery Computing
  • Creating 2D and 3D games (using Unity)

That being said, if there is another course that appeals and you want to do during the term, contact us and we will see what we can do.

Class Details

Classes run from 3:30 - 5:00pm
We are open from 3:15pm for early arrival and until 5:15pm for late pickup.

Cost is $30.00 per class

BYOD

Venue: School Holidays

Level 2 2 Woodward Street Corner Lambton Quay & Woodward Street Wellington

Dates

Date Cost
Tue 30 April - Tue 2 July
Term 2 Tuesday class
$300.00
Wed 1 May - Wed 3 July
Term 2 Wednesday class
$300.00
Thu 2 May - Thu 4 July
Term 2 Thursday class
$300.00
Tue 21 - Tue 21 May $30.00
Wed 22 - Wed 22 May $30.00
Thu 23 - Thu 23 May $30.00
Tue 28 - Tue 28 May $30.00
Wed 29 - Wed 29 May $30.00
Thu 30 - Thu 30 May $30.00
Tue 4 - Tue 4 June $30.00
Wed 5 - Wed 5 June $30.00
Thu 6 - Thu 6 June $30.00
Tue 11 - Tue 11 June $30.00
Wed 12 - Wed 12 June $30.00
Thu 13 - Thu 13 June $30.00
Tue 18 - Tue 18 June $30.00
Wed 19 - Wed 19 June $30.00
Thu 20 - Thu 20 June $30.00
Tue 25 - Tue 25 June $30.00
Wed 26 - Wed 26 June $30.00
Thu 27 - Thu 27 June $30.00
Tue 2 - Tue 2 July $30.00
Wed 3 - Wed 3 July $30.00
Thu 4 - Thu 4 July $30.00