After School Computer Classes

Can’t wait for the holidays and need a course now? Sign up for our after school/Saturday courses and get started with your computer learning now. Our term time classes tend to be smaller, and focused to what you want to learn. Let us know which of our programmes interest you, and we’ll do a course on it.

The programmes which lend themselves best to the term time structure are:

  • Scratch
  • Python
  • Web Design
  • Discovery Computing
  • Creating 2D and 3D games (using Unity)

That being said, if there is another course that appeals and you want to do during the term, contact us and we will see what we can do.

Class Details

Classes run from 3:30 - 5:00pm
We are open from 3pm for early arrival and until 5:15pm for late pickup.

Cost is $30.00 per class

BYOD

Venue: School Holidays

Level 2 2 Woodward Street Corner Lambton Quay & Woodward Street Wellington

Dates

Date Cost
Thu 21 - Thu 21 March $30.00
Fri 22 - Fri 22 March $30.00
Mon 25 - Mon 25 March $30.00
Tue 26 - Tue 26 March $30.00
Wed 27 - Wed 27 March $30.00
Thu 28 - Thu 28 March $30.00
Fri 29 - Fri 29 March $30.00
Mon 1 - Mon 1 April $30.00
Tue 2 - Tue 2 April $30.00
Wed 3 - Wed 3 April $30.00
Thu 4 - Thu 4 April $30.00
Fri 5 - Fri 5 April $30.00
Mon 8 - Mon 8 April $30.00
Tue 9 - Tue 9 April $30.00
Wed 10 - Wed 10 April $30.00
Thu 11 - Thu 11 April $30.00
Fri 12 - Fri 12 April $30.00